[ Home ]  [ Millennium Economics Ltd ]  [ Journal of Institutional Economics ]  [ Site Map
Economics for the Millennium
Directors Meetings Aims and Strategy

 

 

Directors of Millennium Economics Ltd

 

Directors are appointed by General Meetings of Shareholders. Under UK company law they are specifically prohibited from being representatives of shareholding or other organisations, and are obliged to represent the interests of the company as a whole.

 

Francesca Gagliardi (Treasurer)

Hertfordshire Business School, University of Hertfordshire, Hatfield, UK

f.gagliardi@herts.ac.uk 

 

David Gindis (Assistant Secretary)

Hertfordshire Business School, University of Hertfordshire, Hatfield, UK

d.gindis@herts.ac.uk 

 

Cyril Hédoin

University of Reims Champagne-Ardennem, Reims, France

cyril.hedoin@univ-reims.fr

 

Geoffrey M. Hodgson  (Secretary and Editor-in-Chief)

HertfordshireBusiness School, University of Hertfordshire, Hatfield, UK

g.m.hodgson@herts.ac.uk    

 

Richard N. Langlois (Editor)

Department of Economics, University of Connecticut, USA

richard.langlois@uconn.edu

 

Nathalie Lazaric

GREDEG-CNRS, Sophia-Antipolis, France

nathalie.lazaric@gredeg.cnrs.fr

 

Maria Lissowska

Warsaw School of Economics, Poland

lisso@sgh.waw.pl

 

Klaus Nielsen (Chair)

Department of Management, Birkbeck College, London, UK

k.nielsen@mbs.bbk.ac.uk

 

Paolo Ramazzotti

University of Macerata, Italy

ramazzotti@unimc.it

 

Pasquale Tridico

University of Rome III, Rome, Italy

tridico@uniroma3.it